Our Team

Position Name Ext. Email
CEO Dale Papke 722 dpapke@pplgroup.com
President Paul Denstedt 723 paul@pplgroup.com
Vice President - Fitness & Staffing Division Tim Bown 727 tbown@pplgroup.com
Vice President - Service Division Steve Onoprijenko 726 steve@pplgroup.com
 

Construction Division

Manager Martyn Knowles 725 mknowles@pplgroup.com
        

Aquatic, Recreation & Wellness Staffing Division

Vice President - Fitness & Staffing Division Tim Bown 727 tbown@pplgroup.com
Assistant Manager Caroline Cooper 747 ccooper@pplgroup.com
Recreation Supervisor Danielle St. James 748 dstjames@pplgroup.com
        

Advanced Commercial Pool & Spa

Manager  Brad Bryson 737 bbryson@advancedcpg.ca 
Business Development Ross Middleton 753 ross@advancedcpg.ca
        

Hydrother

Inside Operations Co-ordinator Bryce Beamer 741  bbeamer@hydrother.com
        
  

Residential Pool Division

President Paul Denstedt 723 paul@pplgroup.com
Sales & Quality Control Adam Brinn 730 abrinn@pplgroup.com
       

Fitness Products Division

East GTA Business Development Salvatore Piccolo 736 spiccolo@pplgroup.com
West GTA Business Development Brian Townsend 740 btownsend@pplfitness.com
Fitness Service Coordinator Jason Semper 732 fitnessservice@pplgroup.com
  

Pool & Spa Service Division

     
Vice President - Service Division Steve Onoprijenko 726 steve@pplgroup.com
Service Manager Jon Pientka 733 jpientka@pplgroup.com
Quality Control & Aquatic Sales Naveed Ali 773 nali@pplgroup.com
Renovation Project Manager Adam Brinn 730 abrinn@pplgroup.com
 

Accounting

Controller Celine Andrews 724 candrews@pplgroup.com
Accounts Receivable Susan Pyne 728 spyne@pplgroup.com
Accounts Payable Yasmin Velji 729 yvelji@pplgroup.com
Reception Natalie Moniz 721 nmoniz@pplgroup.com
Share on FacebookShare Twitter

Stay In touch