Our Team

Position Name Ext. Email
CEO Dale Papke 722 dpapke@pplgroup.com
President Paul Denstedt 723 paul@pplgroup.com
Vice President - Fitness & Staffing Division Tim Bown 727 tbown@pplgroup.com
Vice President - Service Division Steve Onoprijenko 726 steve@pplgroup.com
 

Construction Division

Manager Adam Brinn 725 abrinn@pplgroup.com
        

Aquatic, Recreation & Wellness Staffing Division

Vice President - Fitness & Staffing Division Tim Bown 727 tbown@pplgroup.com
Assistant Manager Danielle St. James 748

dstjames@pplgroup.com

Recreation Supervisor Caroline Cooper 474 ccooper@pplgroup.com
        

Advanced Commercial Pool & Spa

Manager  Brad Bryson 737 bbryson@advancedcpg.ca 
 
        

Hydrother

General Manager John Kupka 702 jwkupka@hydrother.com
Assistant Manager Ross Middleton 753 rmiddleton@pplgroup.com
Inside Operations Co-Ordinator Bryce Beamer 741 bbeamer@hydrother.com
  

Residential Pool Division

President Paul Denstedt 723 paul@pplgroup.com
       

Fitness Products Division

Vice President - Fitness and Staffing Tim Bown 727 tbown@pplgroup.com
New Development/Club Business Development - West GTA Brian Townsend 740 btownsend@pplfitness.com
New Development/Club Business Development - East GTA Carolann Burley 736 cburley@pplgroup.com
East GTA Business Development Jamie DesRoche 760 jdesroche@pplgroup.com
West GTA Business Development Naveed Ali 773 nali@pplfitness.com
Fitness Service Coordinator John Guerreiro 732 fitnessservice@pplgroup.com
  

Pool & Spa Service Division

     
Vice President - Service Division Steve Onoprijenko 726 steve@pplgroup.com
Service Manager Jon Pientka 733 jpientka@pplgroup.com
Quality Control & Aquatic Sales West Naveed Ali 773 nali@pplgroup.com
Quality Control & Aquatic Sales East Jamie DesRoche 760 jdesroche@pplgroup.com
 

Accounting

Controller Celine Andrews 724 candrews@pplgroup.com
Accounts Receivable Ana Wildman 728 ar@pplgroup.com
Accounts Payable Amir Manzar 729 amanzar@pplgroup.com
Reception Natalie Moniz 721 nmoniz@pplgroup.com
Share on FacebookShare Twitter

Stay In touch